FACULTY COUNCIL

Minutes

February 2, 2024

In Attendance: Vennila Krishnan (PT) (Chair), David Powell (PPA) (Co-Chair), Laura D'Anna (HSC), Nathan Gerard (HCA), Shriya Basu (SLP), Christine Kleinpeter (SW), Becky Nash (CCJEM), Michelle Barrack (FCS), Anita Fitzgerald (NUR), Alison Ede (KIN), Chung Sup Lee (RLS), Grace Reynolds-Fisher (CHHS), Saniya Debose (CHHS ASI Senator)

Absent: Monica Lounsbery (Dean, CHHS),

Guests:

D. AD FAR Search Committee Report Update (Nancy Meyer-Adams (Chair), Nancy Dayne, Laura Portnoi, Emma Jackson, Steven Irby, Michelle Barrack, Evan Schick, Toni Espinoza-Ferrel, Lei Sun) It was announced that Dr. Nancy Meyer-Adams was elected to serve as chair of the committee.

Meeting adjourned at 11:58 am.