College of Health and Human Services

Faculty Council

Minutes

April 7, 2017

11:00am-12:30pm, ET 235

In Attendance: Ryan Fischer (CCJEM), Roudi Roy (FCS), Sandhya Shimoga (HCA), Fiona Gorman (HSC), Tiffanye Vargas (KIN), Beth Keely (NRSG), George Beneck (PT), Adam Butz (PPA), Keith Fulthorp (RLS), Rashida Crutchfield (SW), Alaine Ocampo (SLP), Terry Robertson (CHHS), Gabriella Obregon (Student Representative)

Absent: Robert Schug (CCJEM)

search for three full time employees will continue. Our new ASM Michael Clements

next academic year. We still need more faculty nominations for AY17-18 Faculty Governance representatives, especially the RTP Committee, so please encourage faculty