	Task Force to Support Faculty	and Staff Basic Needs and Health Roster 23-24
--	-------------------------------	---

Last Name	First Name		Department	College	Email	Term	Charge Membership	
Kim	Yong Hyuc	Assistant ck Professor	Finance	СОВ	yong.kim@csulb.edu	2024	1/7 tenured or TT faculty member from each academic colleg	ا
Carter	Martha	Assistant Professor	Theatre Arts	СОТА	martha.carter@csulb.edu	2024	2/7 tenured or TT faculty member from each academic colleg	Je
Baker	Yousef	Associate	International Studies	CLA	yousef.baker@csulb.edu	2024	3/7 tenured or TT faculty member from each academic colleg	Je
McCormick	Kathryn	Assistant Professor	Mathematics & Statistic	CNSM	kathryn.mccormick@csulb.edu	2025	4/7 tenured or TT faculty member from each academic colleg	Je
				CHHS			5/7 tenured or TT faculty member from each academic colleg	je
Tortorici Luna	Joanne	Professor	ASEC	CED	joanne.tortoriciluna@csulb.edu		6/7 tenured or TT faculty member from each academic colleg	je
Crutchfield	Rashida	Associate	Social Work	СННЅ		2025	7/7 tenured or TT faculty member from each academic colleg	je
Duong	Khue	Associate	UL	UL	khue.duong@csulb.edu	2024	1 Librarian faculty member, either TT or Lecturer faculty	F 23 sabb
Pham	Patrick	Lecturer	Kinesiology	CHHS		2024	1/2 lecturer faculty memr f/ (e)3(em)4 d(r)10.1i5 (a)-33 (f)-53	
1 114.11				CAPS/SS			One counselor from CAPS	
O'Toole	Corrie	LCSW	++		, 	 I	-	
OTODIE	Come		++	, <b></b> +		,		-
			++	,ł			<u> </u>	-
			++	<del> </del>			+	-
	+		Faculty & Staff Assistance Program	SA	corrie.otoole@csulb.edu	2025	One representative from FSAP	-
Bennett	Curtis	Dean	College of Natural Sciences & Math	CNSM		2025	One Dean	
			+ + +	CFA		2024	One representative from California Faculty Association	
			†	CSUEU	1	-	One representative from CSUEU	
Finney	Malcolm	Interim AVP	Faculty Affairs	FA	malcolm.finney@csulb.edu	~	AVP for Faculty Affairs (or designee)	1
			nating Committee and app			ı		
	INDELS SELECTE			10veu by i				1

All membersof thistask force have voting privileged sected members will serve two-year staggered tetresturer faculty members will serve one-year terms.